A downloadable game

Download NowName your own price

Little Sara Sister Trilogy (C64 - Tape)

Little Sara Sister Trilogy is a Commodore 64 game developed by Ice Team in collaboration with Hokuto Force and released by FlimSoft back in 2013 as Floppy Disk.

This is the Tape version that was ready to be mastered before FlimSoft stop the activity.

Little Sara Sister Trilogy is composed by three games:

  • Little Sara Sister
  • Little Sara Sister 1.5
  • Little Sara Sister 2

You have about 50 locations to explore (caves, Antarctica, Egyptian Pyramid...)

You can choose the game to start from a menu while loading the game.

The game is PAL/NTSC compatible.

A Little Sara Sister Construction Kit is  available on https://iceteam.itch.io/lss-game-contruction-kit so you will be able to make your own C64 game!


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files: